Get the best RSS feeds here | Free Instrumentals, Download & Purchase Music

Get the best RSS feeds here

Here you will find just a few RSS feeds of various artists. Check back often for more feeds.

Alyssa Reid http://www.youtube.com/alyssareid/feed.rss
Avicii: http://www.youtube.com/avicii/feed.rss
Beyonce: http://www.youtube.com/beyonce/feed.rss
Broken Bells: http://www.youtube.com/brokenbells/feed.rss
Disclosure: http://www.youtube.com/disclosure/feed.rss
Drake: http://www.youtube.com/drake/feed.rss
Selena Gomez: http://www.youtube.com/selenagomez.feed.rss
Eminem http://www.youtube.com/eminem/feed.rss
Glenn Morrison http://www.youtube.com/glennmorrison/feed.rss
Gwen Stefani: http://www.youtube.com/gwenstefani/feed.rss
Hedley http://www.youtube.com/hedley/feed.rss
July Talk http://www.youtube.com/julytalk/feed.rss
Justin Bieber: http://www.youtube.com/justinbieber/feed.rss
J. Timberlake: http://www.youtube.com/justintimberlake/feed.rss