Industry News | Free Instrumentals | Hip Hop, R&B, & Pop - Part 2

Industry News

Industry News

Get the best RSS feeds here

Here you will find just a few RSS feeds of various artists. Check back often for more feeds. Alyssa Reid http://www.youtube.com/alyssareid/feed.rss Avicii: http://www.youtube.com/avicii/feed.rss Beyonce: http://www.youtube.com/beyonce/feed.rss Broken Bells: http://www.youtube.com/brokenbells/feed.rss Disclosure: http://www.youtube.com/disclosure/feed.rss Drake: http://www.youtube.com/drake/feed.rss Selena Gomez: http://www.youtube.com/selenagomez.feed.rss Eminem http://www.youtube.com/eminem/feed.rss Glenn Morrison http://www.youtube.com/glennmorrison/feed.rss Gwen Stefani: http://www.youtube.com/gwenstefani/feed.rss Hedley http://www.youtube.com/hedley/feed.rss July Talk http://www.youtube.com/julytalk/feed.rss Justin Bieber:...
Read More

Unable to get PUBLISHED?

Start your own music publishing company! Complete guide to starting a music publishing company even with little money and no experience. Okay, so we have provided you an in-depth sample music publishing business plan template. We also took it further by analyzing and drafting a sample music publishing company marketing plan...
Read More